European Commission's Sustainable Urban Mobility Awards

By Hannah Figg / Updated: 24 Mar 2021
Monday 19 April 2021, 15:00 to 16:00

An exciting afternoon event full of surprises to discover the winners of the European Commission's Sustainable Urban Mobility Awards.

European Commissioner Adina Vălean, responsible for Transport and DG MOVE Deputy Director-General, Matthew Baldwin will present the winners of the EU Urban Road Safety Award, the Award for Sustainable Urban Mobility Planning (SUMP) and the EUROPEANMOBILITYWEEK Awards. These awards recognise local authorities that have conducted remarkable activities in 2020 to promote and improve sustainable urban mobility.

Join online on Monday 19 April 2021 at 15:00-16:00 (CET). To register press here.